Recurring Payment Option
For Your Convenience
​Use the Recurring Payment Option. 
 Your preferred payment choice will be automatically credited monthly. 

$90.00 Monthly

I AM THAT I AM MINISTRIES 
PO Box 90, Rancho De Taos, NM 87557  
Phone# 575.779.1363   

Email: Anthony@sacredcircle.me

Donation Option

Love Offering

For Your Spiritual Nourishment

Whether you access the lessons via Webinar or attend a local Sacred Circle gathering,

tithing is Divine Law 
and is a Sacred Energy Exchange.

We thank you for joining our Community of Light-Workers to both assist in our mission to send these messages to as many as possible, and also in the receiving of these lessons to assist in providing healing service work for Mother Earth, Humanity and your I AM presence.

From I AM THAT I AM MINISTRIES and the Company of Heaven We Thank You!

Sensei Anthony Sanchez & Hannah Sanchez

You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

I AM THAT I AM MINISTRIES

(Sensei Anthony Sanchez and Hannah Sanchez)

Get Email for  Zoom Meeting and Recordings Links

Recommended Love Offering

Sacred 

Circle

Antahkarana Set

Male and Female
$20

One Month Package
Four Sacred Circles & Eight Service Work Nights or more if

requested by the Masters
Includes recorded MP3 and video 

$90.00 per month

Fall Equinox 2022

Please pay the tithe of $99
Thursday, Sept 22, 2022

07:00 pm ET, 06:00 pm CT

05:00 pm MT, 04:00 pm PT

You can use the below link to pay your tithe:

https://venmo.com/
Location:  

Zoom Webinar